2022 Holiday Sanitation Schedule

Yard debris, leaf collection and special pick ups are suspended during the holiday week.

2022 Holiday Sanitation Schedule

Holiday Holiday Observed Collection Schedule
New Year's Day Monday, January 3, 2022 Monday's route will be collected on Tuesday, January 4, 2022.
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 17, 2022 Monday's route will be collected on Tuesday, January 18, 2022. 
President's Day Monday, February 21, 2022 Monday's route will be collected on Tuesday, February 22, 2022.
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022 Monday's route will be collected on Tuesday, May 31, 2022. 
Juneteenth Monday, June 20, 2022 Monday's route will be collected on Tuesday, June 21, 2022. 
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022 Monday's route will be collected on Tuesday, July 5, 2022.
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022 Monday's route will be collected on Tuesday, September 6, 2022. 
Staff Appreciation (Columbus Day) Monday, October 10, 2022 Monday's route will be collected on Tuesday, October 11, 2022. 
Veteran's Day Friday, November 11, 2022 Friday's route will be collected on Thursday, November 10, 2022.
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 24, 2022
Friday November 25, 2022
Thursday's route will be collected on Wednesday, November 23, 2022. Friday's route will be collected on Monday, November 28, 2022. 
Christmas Holiday Friday, December 23, 2022
Monday, December 26, 2022
Friday's sanitation route will be collected on Thursday, December 22, 2022. Monday's route will be collected on Tuesday, December 27, 2022.